Take advantage of our Black Friday interview offer

Take advantage of our Black Friday interview offer

Interview days for our Summer 2018 Introductory Course are being held across the major regions of the UK in January and February.

There will be interviews in the follow locations:

  • London – Sunday 7 January 2018  **SOLD OUT**
  • Newcastle – Saturday 13 January 2018
  • Edinburgh – Sunday 14 January 2018
  • London – Saturday 20 January 2018   **SOLD OUT**
  • London – Sunday 21 January 2018   **SOLD OUT**
  • Manchester – Sunday 28 January 2018

The following dates have also just been added:

  • Exeter – Sunday 11 February 2018
  • Birmingham – Sunday 18 February 2018
  • London – Sunday 25 February 2018

As part of our Black Friday promotion, if you book your interview for our Summer course by 5pm on Monday 27 November you will pay just £15 (RRP £35).

To book complete the registration form here and click ‘Apply Now’. You will then be presented with the link to book your interview place through Eventbrite.

To find out more about our Introductory Course and what it involves click here.

 

Want to be part of something special?

Start your career

Young actor off on UK tour

| December 13, 2017

Pair secure top internships at London production company!

News | November 23, 2017

Three Ways To Keep Your Film Costs Down

Advice and Guidance | November 2, 2017

The Film Industry: Simple Ways To Stay Up To Date

Advice and Guidance | November 2, 2017